Saturday, June 22


YEE SE’E, Welcome to the First Mesa Consolidated Villages Home to Walpi, Sichomovi and Tewa Villages and Communities of Polacca and Keams Canyon

Historic Walpi Village – Mo’ti kitsoqi (the first village)

First Mesa Consolidated Villages, according to the Constitution and By-Laws of the Hopi Tribe, is a consolidation of three villages and remains under the Hopi Traditional Self-Government with Kikmongwi as the Leader. First Mesa consists of the Villages of: Walpi, Sichmovi and Tewa and the communities of Polacca, Keams Canyon and YuWeLu Pahki.